Board Members


President: Rashida Haveliwala
Secretary: Rebecca Bender
Treasurer: Phyllis Dickstein
Vice President of Programs: Nihal Sahan
Vice President of Advocacy: Mahmut Altun
Youth Member Anika Asthana
Advisory Board: Michelle Ehler



Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us for questions about our events,
activities, membership, etc.

General information: